Please click "Buy Tickets" to select your seats/tickets for the event you wish to attend.

To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of Shorebirds games please click here:

Progress Bar 1 of 5
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Lexington Legends   Tuesday, July 14, 2015 7:05 PM  McDonald's Two for Tuesday 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Lexington Legends   Wednesday, July 15, 2015 7:05 PM  Silver Sluggers & Baseball Bingo
Presented by Coastal Home Care 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Lexington Legends   Thursday, July 16, 2015 7:05 PM 

Thirsty Thursday presented by University Village 

Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Greensboro Grasshoppers  
Friday, July 17, 2015 7:05 PM 

Post Game Fireworks
Throwback Jersey Night
Big Beer Friday 

Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Greensboro Grasshoppers  
Saturday, July 18, 2015 7:05 PM 

Post Game Fireworks presented by Wor-Wic Community College
Christmas in July
Christmas Jersey auction benefitting the Shorebirds Community Fund 

Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Greensboro Grasshoppers  
Sunday, July 19, 2015 5:05 PM 

Kids Club Day presented by McDonald's
All-Star Poster Giveaway to firs 1000 fans presented by Delmarva Printing
Bike Giveaway presented by Moose Lodge
Strikeout Hunger Sunday 

Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Greensboro Grasshoppers  
Monday, July 20, 2015 7:05 PM 

Two Buck Monday! 

Buy 2015 Regular Season  Charleston RiverDogs   Thursday, July 30, 2015 7:05 PM 

Pink Hat Giveaway to first 500 fans presented by Spicer Bros Construction Inc
Ladies Night
Thirsty Thursday presented by University Village 

Buy 2015 Regular Season  Charleston RiverDogs   Friday, July 31, 2015 7:05 PM  Money Giveaway to first 1,000 fans presented by Bank of Delmarva
Throwback Jersey Night
Big Beer Friday 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Charleston RiverDogs   Saturday, August 1, 2015 7:05 PM 

Post Game Fireworks presented by Mountaire Farms
Mountaire Farms Family Night 

Buy 2015 Regular Season  Charleston RiverDogs   Sunday, August 2, 2015 5:05 PM 

Strikeout Hunger Sunday
Kids Run the Bases 

Buy 2015 Regular Season  Hickory Crawdads   Monday, August 3, 2015 7:05 PM 

Two Buck Monday! 

Buy 2015 Regular Season  Hickory Crawdads   Tuesday, August 4, 2015 7:05 PM  McDonald's Two for Tuesday 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Hickory Crawdads   Wednesday, August 5, 2015 7:05 PM 

Ed Randall Bat for the Cure Night
Silver Sluggers & Baseball Bingo
Presented by Coastal Home Care 

Buy 2015 Regular Season  Lakewood BlueClaws   Friday, August 14, 2015 7:05 PM 

Manny Machado 2011 All Star Game Bobblehead Giveaway to first 1000 fans
Throwback Jersey Night
Big Beer Friday 

Buy 2015 Regular Season  Lakewood BlueClaws   Saturday, August 15, 2015 7:05 PM 

Post Game Fireworks
Rotary Night 

Buy 2015 Regular Season  Lakewood BlueClaws   Sunday, August 16, 2015 5:05 PM 

Float for the Fund
Summer Reading Program presented by College Savings Plan of MD
Strikeout Hunger Sunday
Kids Run the Bases 

Buy 2015 Regular Season  Greenville Drive   Thursday, August 20, 2015 7:05 PM 

Camo Hat Giveaway to first 500 fans presented by Spicer Bros Construction Inc
Thirsty Thursday presented by University Village 

Buy 2015 Regular Season  Greenville Drive   Friday, August 21, 2015 7:05 PM 

Shorebirds Beanie Cap Giveaway to first 1000 fans
Throwback Jersey Night
Big Beer Friday 

Buy 2015 Regular Season  Greenville Drive   Saturday, August 22, 2015 7:05 PM  Post Game Fireworks 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Greenville Drive   Sunday, August 23, 2015 5:05 PM 

Post Game Autograph Session
Strikeout Hunger Sunday
Kids Run the Bases 

Buy 2015 Regular Season  Hickory Crawdads   Saturday, August 29, 2015 7:05 PM  Post Game Fireworks 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Hickory Crawdads  Sunday, August 30, 2015 5:05 PM 

Strikeout Hunger Sunday
Kids Run the Bases 

Buy 2015 Regular Season  Hickory Crawdads   Monday, August 31, 2015 7:05 PM  Two Buck Monday! 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Hickory Crawdads  Tuesday, September 1, 2015 7:05 PM  McDonald's Two for Tuesday 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Hickory Crawdads  Wednesday, September 2, 2015 7:05 PM  Regular Season Finale
Fan Appreciation Night
Home White Jersey Auction
Silver Sluggers & Baseball Bingo
Presented by Coastal Home Care