Please click "Buy Tickets" to select your seats/tickets for the event you wish to attend.

To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of Shorebirds games please click here:

Progress Bar 1 of 5
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Kannapolis Intimidators   Monday, July 25, 2016 7:05 PM 

Two Buck Monday presented by 47 ABC 

Buy 2016 Regular Season  Kannapolis Intimidators   Tuesday, July 26, 2016 7:05 PM 

McDonald's Two for Tuesday 

Buy 2016 Regular Season  West Virginia Power   Thursday, August 4, 2016 7:05 PM  Orange Camo Hat Giveaway (first 500 fans)
Presented by Spicer Bros. Construction Inc.
Thirsty Thursday presented by University Village
 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  West Virginia Power   Friday, August 5, 2016 7:05 PM 

Money Giveaway presented by Bank of Delmarva (first 1,000 fans)
Post Game Fireworks
Orange Friday

 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  West Virginia Power   Saturday, August 6, 2016 7:05 PM 

Q105 Fireworks presented by Mountaire Farms
Mountaire Farms Family Night 

Buy 2016 Regular Season  West Virginia Power   Sunday, August 7, 2016 5:05 PM 

Summer Reading Night (Delaware)
Presented by College Savings Plan of Maryland
Strikeout Hunger Sunday 

Buy 2016 Regular Season  Lakewood BlueClaws   Monday, August 8, 2016 7:05 PM 

Two Buck Monday presented by 47 ABC 

Buy 2016 Regular Season  Lakewood BlueClaws   Tuesday, August 9, 2016 7:05 PM 

McDonald's Two for Tuesday 

Buy 2016 Regular Season  Lakewood BlueClaws   Wednesday, August 10, 2016 7:05 PM 

Ed Randall's Bat for the Cure
Silver Sluggers & Baseball Bingo
Presented by Coastal Home Care 

Buy 2016 Regular Season  Lakewood BlueClaws   Friday, August 19, 2016 7:05 PM 

Jonathan Schoop Handshake Bobblehead Giveaway (first 1,000 fans)
Orange Friday

 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Lakewood BlueClaws   Saturday, August 20, 2016 7:05 PM 

Q105 Fireworks presented by Pohanka of Salisbury
Rotary Night 

Buy 2016 Regular Season  Lakewood BlueClaws   Sunday, August 21, 2016 5:05 PM 

Summer Reading Night (Maryland)
Presented by College Savings Plan of Maryland
Float for the Fund presented by Georgeo's & Mug 

Buy 2016 Regular Season  Lakewood BlueClaws   Monday, August 22, 2016 7:05 PM 

Two Buck Monday presented by 47 ABC 

Buy 2016 Regular Season  Lexington Legends   Friday, August 26, 2016 7:05 PM  Beach Towel Giveaway (first 1,000 fans) presented by Holloway Tours
Orange Friday
 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Lexington Legends   Saturday, August 27, 2016 7:05 PM 

Q105 Fireworks presented by Allen Harim 

Buy 2016 Regular Season  Lexington Legends   Sunday, August 28, 2016 5:05 PM  Strikeout Hunger Sunday
Kids Run the Bases presented by Chili's
Post Game Player Autograph Session 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Kannapolis Intimidators   Friday, September 2, 2016 7:05 PM 

Door Mat Giveaway (first 1,000 fans)
Orange Friday

 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Kannapolis Intimidators   Saturday, September 3, 2016 7:05 PM  Q105 Fireworks 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Kannapolis Intimidators   Sunday, September 4, 2016 5:05 PM  Strikeout Hunger Sunday
Kids Run the Bases presented by Chili's 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Kannapolis Intimidators   Monday, September 5, 2016 2:05 PM  Regular Season Finale
Fan Appreciation Day
Two Buck Monday presented by 47 ABC